Online Solstice Chase registration is closed. Race day registration WILL BE available!

Solstice Chase Race Day Information, CLICK HERE!

Upcoming Appearances of Jeff Foltz author of "Birkebeiner the Novel"

Jeff Foltz asked me to publish is schedule of upcoming appearances in the area, and I told him I'd be happy to do it.  If you haven't looked at "Birkebeiner the Novel" yet, check out an interview with Foltz here.


Wednesday, February 15, 5PM to 7PM – Book World, 404 Ashmun Street, Sault Ste Marie, MI – 906-632-0559

Friday, February 17, 3PM to 7PM – Book World, 136 Washington Street, Marquette, MI – 906-228-9490

Saturday, February 18, Noon to 3PM – Book World, 522 Oneida Street,
Minoqua, WI – 715-356-7071

Sunday, February 19 - 11AM to 1PM – Minoqua Winter Park, 12375 Scotchman Lake Road, Minoqua , WI – 715-356-3309

Tuesday, February 21 – 11:30AM to 1PM, Norwegian Lutheran Memorial Church Mindekirkien series, 924 East 21st Street, Minneapolis, MN.

Wednesday, February 22 – 4:30PM to 8PM – Book World, 10553 Main Street, Hayward, WI – 715-634-6007

Thursday, February 23, 1PM – 9PM, The American Birkebeiner Expo, Hayward Middle School, 15930 W. 5th Street, Hayward, WI.

Friday, February 24, 9AM – 7:30PM , The American Birkebeiner Expo, Hayward Middle School, 15930 W. 5th Street, Hayward, WI.

Saturday, February 25, 4:30PM – 7:30PM, Redbery Books, 43455 Kavanaugh Street, Cable, WI, 715-798-5014

Sunday, February 26, 1PM – 4PM, Book World, 1104 S. Stephenson Highway, Iron Mountain, MI, 906-779-1416

Monday, February 27, time & campus location tbd, Finlandia University, 601 Quincy Street, Hancock, MI

No comments:

Post a Comment